School Calendar

2015-2016 Calendar
August 24-26 (Monday- Wednesday) Teacher In-Service **No Classes**
August 27 (Thursday) Children Return
September 7 (Monday) Labor Day Holiday
October 2 (Friday) Staff Work Day **No Classes**
October 23 (Friday) Parent Conferences **No Classes**
November 23-27 (Monday – Friday) Thanksgiving Holiday
December 14-January 1 (Monday – Friday) Winter Holiday
January 4 (Monday) Teacher In-Service **No Classes**
January 5 (Tuesday) Children Return
January 18 (Monday) Martin Luther King Holiday
February 15 (Monday) Teacher In-Service **No Classes**
March 14-18 (Monday – Friday) Spring Break
March 25 (Friday) Easter Holiday
April 25 (Monday) Teacher In-Service **No Classes**
May 13 (Friday) Parent Conferences **No Classes**
May 30 (Monday) Memorial Day Holiday
June 6-17 (Monday – Friday) Summer Break I
June 20 (Monday) Teacher In-Service **No Classes**
June 21 (Tuesday) Children Return
July 4 (Monday) Independence Day Holiday
July 28 (Thursday) Last Day for Children
July 29 (Friday) Last Day for Staff
August 1-19 (Monday – Friday) Summer Break II
August 22-31 (Monday – Wednesday) Teacher In-Service **No Classes**
September 1 (Thursday) Children Return