TouchDown Club

TDC_blue_logo-loresThe TouchDown Club helps raise money for the Rise School of Dallas through various efforts and events. The News and Events page will keep you updated on news, announcements, and events related to the TDC and Rise School.  Be sure to check out the Events Calendar as well.

To receive email notifications when news and events are posted, fill out the form below…


 

2013 TDC Leadership

President
Kurt Steves (Kurt.Steves@53.com)

Vice President
Marshall Estes (marshestes@gmail.com)

Social Chair
Nathan Denton (ndenton@lee-associates.com)

Treasurer
Corby Ferrell (Cferrell@BenchmarkBank.com)

Newman Coordinators
Jeff Patman (jpatman@siteselectiongroup.com)
Ben Appleby (BAppleby@pmrg.com)
John Riggins (JRiggins@cfjordan.com)

Technology
Burton Rhodes (burton@rhodesrealestate.com)

Rise Roundup Chairman
Marshall Estes (marshestes@gmail.com)

Class Captains – Bush Rats
Waco Zerbe (waco_zerbe@yahoo.com)
Sean Dalton (sean.dalton@youngerpartners.com)

Class Captains – Badgers
Kasey Ratliff (kasey.ratliff@strasburger.com)

Class Captains – Possums
Blake Rowling (blakerowling@trtholdings.com)
Matt Hannah (MTHanna@gmail.com)

Class Captains – Dingos
Will Frierson (wfrierson@cardinalcapital.com)
Andrew Jones (Andrew.Jones@cassidyturley.com)